Capcom has revealed that, starting this Friday (28th), Monster Hunter World: Iceborne will win a new phase of Beta testing open to everyone. Available only on PlayStation 4, the game, which has not yet been finalized, can be seen since 7 am today, closing its servers at the same time of July 1.

Hunters, gear up and face some frosty foes on the #Iceborne Beta, open for all for PS4 players! ?? https://t.co/IRxxbLjmQl

Beta starts June 28 at:
3:00 am PDT
6:00 am EDT
11:00 am BST
12:00 pm CEST pic.twitter.com/NQ7J9DjfDH

– Monster Hunter (@monsterhunter) June 27, 2019

It is not necessary to have a PlayStation Plus subscription to participate in the tests, which will offer all its multiplayer content even for those who are in this situation. In the Beta, players will already find the new difficulty system implemented by the developer, new actions and a greater amount of combos for all available weapons.

With a release scheduled for September 6 on Xbox One and PlayStation 4, Monster Hunter World: Iceborne will bring ancient enemies like Nargacuga, as well as new creatures that inhabit an icy environment. A PC version of the expansion has also been confirmed, but has yet to arrive on the platform.