New tracks Guitar Hero Live announced

The first ten tracks of Guitar Hero Live were already known, but the list has now been expanded with another fourteen tracks. The list now consists of the following 24 numbers:

  • Rage Against The Machine – Guerrilla Radio
  • Black Veil Brides – In The End
  • Judas Priest – Breaking The Law
  • Pantera – Cowboys From Hell
  • Sleigh Bells – Bitter Rivals
  • System Of A Down – Chop Suey!
  • Alt-J – Left Hand Free
  • Red Hot Chili Peppers – Higher Ground
  • Alter Bridge – Cry Of Achilles
  • The Pretty Reckless – Going To Hell
  • Broken Bells – Leave It Alone
  • The Black Keys – Gold On The Ceiling
  • Blitz Kids – Sometimes
  • Ed Sheeran – Sing
  • Fall Out Boy – My Songs Know What You Did In The Dark (Light Em Up)
  • Gary Clark Jr. – Don’t Owe You A Thang
  • Green Day – Nuclear Family
  • The Killers – When You Were Young
  • The Lumineers – Ho Hey
  • My Chemical Romance – Na Na Na
  • Pierce the Veil – King For A Day (feat. Kellin Quinn)
  • The Rolling Stones – Paint It Black
  • Skrillex – Bangarang
  • The War On Drugs – Under The Pressure

The list is updated with new numbers every Tuesday. According to Activision, hundreds of songs will be available at launch.

Guitar Hero Live was announced a month ago. A new Guitar Hero controller has been developed for the game and is designed for both beginners and experts.

It is the first game in the Guitar Hero series since Guitar Hero: Warriors of Rock, which came out in 2010. Guitar Hero Live is expected at the end of the year and will then be released for the PlayStation 3, PlayStation 4, Wii U, Xbox 360, Xbox One and iOS.