Outriders will have a live presentation this Wednesday, before launching the free demo

Outriders, the multiplayer RPG shooter from Square Enix and People Can Fly, will have a live presentation on Wednesday where they will talk about the demo that comes out the next day.

This week, Thursday, February 25, the playable demo of Outriders will arrive on PS5, Xbox Series X | S, PC, PS4 and Xbox One. Although they already gave the first details about this free trial, the day before there will be a broadcast that you cannot miss if you want to know all the details.

On Wednesday February 24, at 6:00 p.m. Spanish peninsular time (CET) will take place the presentation, which you can follow through Twitch.

Broadcast 5: “Into The Fray” – dedicated to unveiling the Outriders demo.

Premiering this Wednesday, February 24th.

09:00 PST / 17:00 GMT / 18:00 CET pic.twitter.com/nUlOJVVWHk

– Outriders (@Outriders) February 22, 2021

This demo is really a public beta that can be downloaded for free on the PS Store, Microsoft Store, Steam or the Google Stadia and NVIDIA platforms, and will contain the prologue and first chapter, although there will be a maximum level number. When the game launches on April 1 the demo will remain available to be able to try the game for free. Of course, the beta progress cannot be transferred to the final game.

Outriders is a game of 1 to 3 player role-playing and shooting, with character classes and many weapons and skills to test in a hostile alien environment, full of enemies on which to unload our bullets.

It is People can fly, Gears of War Judgment and Bulletstorm developers, and Square Enix External Studios, responsible for Sleeping Dogs and Just Cause. Outriders is out April 1, after a short two-month delay, for PS5, Xbox Series X | S, PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

But remember that live broadcast about the Outriders demo is Wednesday, February 24 at 6:00 p.m., don’t miss it!