Bethesda has announced new showtimes for the Fallout 76 beta on Xbox One. The new times are more favorable for European players: this Saturday you can play from 11 p.m. to 1 a.m. and Sunday from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. So you have a little shorter time to play, but the times are more favorable.

Update: The beta will also start tomorrow on PC and PS4. The times you can play are listed below.

– Night from October 30 to October 31: 00:00 to 04:00

– November 1: 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

– November 3: 10:00 PM to 02:00 AM

– November 4: 7:00 PM to 12:00 AM

Since Europeans did not have the most favorable times to play the beta last week, Bethesda has decided to rotate the times worldwide. So they have done their best, but Tuesday night from 00:00 to 04:00 is perhaps a remarkable time to wander through post-apocalyptic Xbox One players can of course also just go loose during the above times.

Original Message: The second and third beta tests for Fallout 76 will take place this Saturday and Sunday. On Saturday you play from 11 p.m. to 1 a.m. and on Sunday from 6 p.m. to 8 p.m. Because it is weekend and you can make it nice and late, the times on Saturday are a bit more favorable, but two hours is a bit scanty, right?

According to Bethesda, this has everything to do with the way of testing. They want the servers to be properly loaded, to test whether they can handle the data traffic a bit during playtime. To play you must have an Xbox One and pre-order Fallout 76. Below all the times:

Test two

– US Pacific Time: 2 PM – 4 PM (Saturday, October 27)

– US Eastern Time: 5 PM – 7 PM (Saturday, October 27)

– UK BST: 10 PM – 12 AM (Saturday, October 27)

– Australia AEDT: 8 AM – 10 AM (Sunday, October 28)

Test three

– US Pacific Time: 9 AM – 11 AM (Sunday, October 28)

– US Eastern Time: 12 PM – 2 PM (Sunday, October 28)

– UK BST: 5 PM – 7 PM (Sunday, October 28)

– Australia AEDT: 3 AM – 5 AM (Monday, October 29)

Do you play on PS4 or PC and do you have a pre-order? Then you can participate in the beta tests from 30 October. You will take your progress during the beta to the full version. Fallout 76 will be released on November 14 for PS4, Xbox One and PC. Did you know that Fallout 76 is getting new factions? Check them here. You can check the extensive gameplay of Fallout 76 here and read more about the microtransactions that Bethesda has put in Fallout 76 here.