Blizzard has revealed a new expansion for World of warcraft that brings new sub-races, new levels (up to 120), new continents, raids and dungeons. To celebrate, they have released a trailer with a cinematic that has delighted the fans of this universe.

Here the video with features:

Tensions between the Alliance and the Horde have flared, a new era of wars has begun

Here are some of the details of this new expansion:

Explore Azeroth as one of six new playable Alliance Races, including the four you have faced in your campaign against the Legion. Go on a mission to win their favor and unlock each race, adding their strength to your faction. Create a new character and level it up to earn your armor set »

These are the new zones from the expansion map:

Kul Tiras (Kingdom of the Alliance)

As a hero of the mighty Alliance, journey to the sea kingdom of Kul Tiras, home of Jaina Proudmoore. You will encounter a web of treachery and dark magic as you encounter power hungry pirates, witches, mystical sea priests, and more. Explore the rocky peaks of Tiragarde Sound, traverse the high plains and red forests of Drustvar, and navigate the intricate canals of the interior of Stormsong Valley as you convince this fractured kingdom to join your home.

Zandalar (Horde Empire)

Prepare the Horde for war by recruiting the ancient empire of Zandalar. In this troll-dominated territory, ancient evil awaits to be unleashed into the world as you battle crazed blood troll worshipers, gigantic dinosaurs, and more. Discover Zuldazar, the oldest city in Azeroth, the shadowy swamps of Nazmir, and traverse the deadly wastes of Vol’dun.

The unexplored islands

Fight in groups of three as you compete against cunning rival intruders or enemy players to collect the island’s resources. Ever-evolving challenges await as you traverse frozen landscapes near Northrend, unlock the gates of an abandoned Gilnean castle.

Here we leave you with kinematics of expansion: