Bandai Namco has announced the dates and content for the Jump Force Open Beta.

This test, which will be available on PS4 and Xbox One but not on PC, will allow seventeen of the characters to be tested (Monkey D. Luffy, Kenshin, Vegeta, Freezer, Blackbeard, Toguro, Hisoka, Gon, Sasuke, Pegasus Seiya, Goku, Zorro, Yusuke Urameshi, Ichigo Kurosaki, Rukia Kuchiki, Kenshiro and Naruto) in five of the game’s settings (Mexico, Namek, Matterhorn, Hong Kong and New York).

These are the stages during which the beta can be tested (European Central Time):

  • Session 1: January 18 from 1:00 p.m. to 4:00 p.m.
  • Session 2: January 19 from 06:00 to 09:00
  • Session 3: January 19 from 5:00 p.m. to 8:00 p.m.
  • Session 4: January 20 from 21:00 to 00:00

Jump Force is out February 15 on PC, PS4, and Xbox One.

Bandai Namco details Jump Force open beta