How to delete Facebook Dating. Facebook Dating is a Facebook tool that allows you to connect with other people in a more personal way. It focuses on finding relationships, and while it’s free, not everyone wants to use the feature.
It is worth noting that your Facebook dating account works independentlywhich means that your Facebook profile will remain intact.
From trick library we explain how delete facebook dating, how to recover the account in the 7 days of margin and additional information that is worth knowing. Straight to the point!
How to remove from Facebook Dating step by step
With these eight steps your profile will be deleted permanently.
On the other hand, you can also choose the option “Make a pause”. You just have to choose the option on the screen that precedes the deletion. This does not delete your profile, but it does make your account Facebook Dating to be invisible to other users. If you change your mind and want to go back to Facebook dating, come back anytime.
How to delete Facebook Dating in the web version?
There is no option to delete Facebook Dating in the web version. The social media tool is only available on the Facebook app for Android phones and iPhones (iOS).
Can I recover my history on Facebook Dating?
No. Once you delete your Facebook Dating profile, all matches and conversations will be will permanently delete for you. However, messages will still be visible to other peopleeven if they can no longer chat with you.
How to reactivate my Facebook Dating profile?
To reactivate your deleted account, the application gives you 7 days after the first elimination. then just Go to the “Appointments” tabinside the button “Menu” in the Facebook app, and follow the instructions to create a new profile.