LoL: Riot Brings Back ARAM Clash – Get Ready!

lol

LoL: Riot Brings Back ARAM Clash – Get Ready!

League of Legends is once again waiting for the highlight of the Clash season: ARAM Clash is back! This tournament has been requested by the community for many months, and Riot Games delivers.

Gather your friends, because ARAM Clash returns to League of Legends! After the huge success of ARAM Clash in December 2022, the community hoped for this tournament to make its glorious return. Riot was quick to announce that it would be returning, and now it’s time to prepare for the most exciting Clash of the year!

This Clash works like your usual ARAM. Your team is randomly assigned five champions during starting champion selection, and you can reroll if you’re unhappy with the champion you’ve been assigned. Create crazy team compositions and show the other team who the real heroes of the Howling Abyss are!

League of Legends ARAM Clash: Gather your friends now!

The lockdown phase for the ARAM clash has already started on Monday, August 14. This means you can submit your team anytime now! Be sure to gather your friends and prepare as soon as possible, as the ARAM Clash is already taking place on the weekend of August 19-20.

Clash begins at the following start times for each level:

THAT USW
Level IV 2:45 PM PST / 5:45 PM EST

3:45 p.m. BST / 4:45 p.m. CEST

Level III 5:00 PM PST / 8:00 PM EST 6:00 p.m. BST / 7:00 p.m. CEST
Level II 5:45 PM PST / 8:45 PM EST

6.45pm BST / 7.45pm CEST

Level I 6:15 PM PST / 9:15 PM EST 7:15 p.m. BST / 8:15 p.m. CEST

The lockout window will end at 7:00 PM PST / 10:00 PM EST for NA and to 20:00 BST / 21:00 CEST for EUW. Be sure to prepare before this time passes!

…and for anyone who prefers to play Clash regularly: The Ixtal Cup will take place on Summoner’s Rift on September 16-17.

This article contains affiliate links that are marked with (shopping symbol). These links may earn us a small commission under certain conditions. It never affects the price of the products for you.

hot Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Guide Compendium


hot Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Reading Guide


hot Automata Ver1.1a Second Cour Gets New Key Visual


hot Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Early Access Guide: Can You Play Early?


hot Samsung wins its first order for 2nm chips from Japanese company PFN


hot Final Fantasy VII Rebirth – How many chapters does it have?


hot Destin Daniel Cretton to write and direct live-action Naruto film


hot Honkai Impact 3rd Part 2 confirms Mac version and Razer and iBUYPOWER collaborations


hot Mario vs. Donkey Kong review


hot Final Fantasy VII Rebirth Launch Live Stream Will Be Hosted by Kenny Omega



Keith Ramirez

tech enthusiast and lifelong gamer. With a B.Tech in CSE, he combines his technical knowledge with his passion for gaming to create a unique perspective. Keith's love for gaming dates back to a time before games consoles even existed, making him a true veteran in the gaming world. From the 80s to present day, he has immersed himself in countless virtual adventures. As an Xbox Live Beta tester, Keith has had the opportunity to shape the future of gaming. Additionally, he has also served as a former gaming forum admin, fostering communities and sharing his gaming expertise with fellow enthusiasts.