SEGA announces ten more games for Mega Drive Mini

SEGA has announced ten new games that are added to the Mega Drive Mini catalog.

SEGA’s miniaturized console, which began unveiling all 40 games in its catalog in March, has shared the third and penultimate batch of confirmations.

Among the novelties we find classics such as the beat’em-up Golden Ax, the JRPG Phantasy Star IV, the Alex Kidd in the Enchanted Castle platforms or the Special Champion Edition of Street Fighter 2.

Mega Drive Mini will go on sale on September 19.

These are the ten new titles that are added to the catalog.

  • Mega Man: The Wily Wars
  • Street Fighter II: Special Champion Edition
  • Sonic spinball
  • Phantasy Star IV
  • The Story of Thor
  • Ghouls’ N Ghosts
  • Alex Kidd in the Enchanted Castle
  • Golden Ax
  • Vectorman
  • Wonder boy in monster world

Busting robot enemies, brawling in the streets, and spinning with Sonic is just the beginning.

Welcome to the next level.https: // //

– SEGA (@SEGA) May 16, 2019 Manage cookie settings

These are the titles already announced to date:

  • Sonic the Hedgehog
  • Ecco the Dolphin
  • Castlevania: Bloodlines
  • Space harrier 2
  • Shining force
  • Dr. Robotnik’s Mean Bean Machine
  • ToeJam & Earl
  • Comix Zone
  • Altered beast
  • Gunstar Heroes
  • Castle of illusion
  • World of illusion
  • Thunder force 3
  • Super Fantasy Zone
  • Shinobi 3
  • Streets of Rage 2
  • Earthworm jim
  • Sonic the Hedgehog 2
  • Against: Hard Corps
  • Country speakers

Tagged in :