Sony announces new details about the PlayStationPlus Collection and the titles that PlayStation Plus subscribers will be able to enjoy at no additional cost in the month of November: Bugsnax * for PS5, Middle-earth: Shadow of War and Hollow Knight: Empty Heart Edition for PS4.

Games of the month

Bugsnax embarks the player on an extravagant adventure on Snaktooth Island, home to the legendary half-insect, half-food creatures that go by the name Bugsnax. The player will play a journalist who after being invited to the island by the intrepid explorer Elizabert Megafig, must discover why his hostess has disappeared, the camp is in ruins and his followers have dispersed all over the island, being alone and … hungry!

In this adventure the player will have to discover, hunt and capture the 100 different species of Bugsnax using a great variety of gadgets and baits, explore the various biomes of Snaktooth Island to track and gather the inhabitants of Snaxburg, follow all the clues to learn more about Lizbert’s weirdo gang and the mysteries of Snaktooth Island, and stuff the inhabitants with Bugsnax to customize them with endless new skins.

Middle-earth: Shadow of War

Middle-earth: Shadow of War is an Action-RPG singleplayer video game set in the fictional universe of JRR Tolkien. In this title the player will continue the story of Shadows of Mordor with Talion and Celebrimbor and must forge their army, conquer fortresses and dominate Mordor from within to face the incredible power of the Dark Lord Sauron and his Ringwraiths.

This title features the award-winning AI system, Nemesis, characterized by reminding enemies of what they have done in previous battles by creating unique personal stories with each enemy and follower, taking it to the next level by increasing the classes of orcs and making them learn from various ways, aside from facing Talion.

Hollow Knight: Voidheart Edition

Hollow Knight is a metroidvania action singleplayer game with a classic 2D style, made frame by frame using the latest technology. In this award-winning bug and hero action adventure set on Hollownest’s main stage, the player must explore winding caverns, ancient cities and deadly wastelands, battle over 150 enemies and 40 bosses, evolve with powerful new abilities, equip amulets with Strange powers and abilities, establish new friendships with strange insects and uncover an ancient story and solve the mysteries of this kingdom.

This edition includes the original award-winning action adventure with 4 content packs available at launch, expanding the game and an epic soundtrack with over 40 music tracks.

PlayStation Plus Collection

Members of PlayStationPlus Spain will be able to enjoy new advantages on the PS5 console from November 19: PlayStation®Plus Collection. PS5 users with a subscription to the PlayStation Plus service will be able to download and play a library of PS4 games that defined their generation, such as Batman Arkham Knight, Bloodborne, Fallout 4, God of War, Monster Hunter: World, Persona 5 and many more.

These are the titles that will be available in the PlayStation Plus Collection:

– Bloodborne
– Days Gone
– Detroit: Become Human
– God of War
– Infamous Second Son
– Ratchet and Clank
– The Last Guardian
– The Last of Us Remastered
– Until Dawn
– Uncharted 4: A Thief’s End
– Batman: Arkham Knight
– Battlefield 1
– Call of Duty: Black Ops III – Zombies Chronicles Edition
– Crash Bandicoot N. Sane Trilogy
– Fallout 4
– Final Fantasy XV Royal Edition
– Monster Hunter: World
– Mortal Kombat X
– Person 5
– Resident Evil 7 biohazard

PlayStationPlus Collection will be an additional advantage to the other already existing benefits for PS4 that PlayStation Plus members receive for a one-time subscription price, without requiring an additional subscription fee. Once a user downloads a game from the PlayStation Plus Collection, they can keep the games for as long as they are an active member of the PlayStation Plus service.