What are the differences between the different ranking levels in Rocket League?

Rocket League is one of the most popular games for fans of sports and fun. It is full of action and fun, but there are also different ranking levels for the players. What are the differences between the different ranking levels in Rocket League?

How is Rocket League played?

Classification by division

Division Rankings rank players by their skill level. Players are divided into four different divisions: Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. Each of these divisions are subdivided into three ranks, from Rank 1 (which is the lowest level) to Rank 3 (the highest level). These ranks are designed so that players feel satisfied with their skill level while striving to improve.

Cheats for Rocket League players

There are a few cheats that players can use to help their progress through the ranked levels:

  • Practice: Practicing the game will help you to improve your piloting skills, turning skills and your skills to complete your objectives. Practicing even more allows you to outperform the competition and climb the ranks.
  • play with partners: Playing with other known players will help you improve coordination and communication while playing. This will allow you to improve your strategies and tactics and work as a team to complete your objectives.
  • adjust your settings: One of the best ways to improve your ability to compete is to adjust your settings. This includes things like sensitivity settings for your controls, display settings to see what you need to adjust your path, and adjusting the audio to hear your opponents’ footsteps.
Highly explosive medieval rocket launchers and more revealed for Stronghold

What is the platform classification?

The last level of ranking in Rocket League is the platform. Players are ranked on the platform they play on; this means that Xbox players rank only with Xbox players, PlayStation players rank only with PlayStation players, and so on. This gives the necessary information for players to face off on their platform with other players of similar level and skill.

In conclusion, there are four ranking levels in Rocket League: Bronze, Silver, Gold, and Platinum. These levels are subdivided into three ranks: 1, 2, and 3. These levels are ranked based on the platform the players are playing on, as well as the skill and level of the players. To improve, players must practice their skills, play with partners, and adjust settings to improve their ability to compete.

Achievements in League of Legends?!

What are the differences between the different ranking levels in Rocket League?

If you are a Rocket League fan, then you must be very familiar with the extended ranking of rankings and divisions available. Through a mix of competitions and good gameplay, the game gives you ranking categories to choose from. Many people have questions about what the differences are between the different Rocket League ranking levels. Here are some tips and examples on how the different ranking levels differ.


Divisions are an important part of ranking in Rocket League. Every time you play a qualifying match, you earn points towards your overall ranking and your division. After accumulating enough points, you move up the division. There will be 8 divisions available in total. These divisions are organized as follows: Bronze I, Bronze II, Bronze III, Silver I, Silver II, Silver III, Gold I, Gold II and Gold III.


classification levels

Ranking levels in Rocket League are designed to reflect a player’s skill level. Points are accumulated as qualifying matches are played. If a player accumulates a sufficient number of points, they are awarded a ranking. There are 8 different levels of ranking in Rocket League which are: Competitor, Professional, Star, Super Star, Maximum Star, Champion, Grand Champion and King.

tips and advice

It is important to remember that your placement in the ranking and your rank level do not necessarily determine a player’s skill. Players need to be aware of their skill level and know if they are in a group that best suits their abilities. The experience a player gains at each of these levels will vary.

League of Legends Worlds 2016 – everything you need to know about this year’s world championship

Tips for advancing in ranked levels

  • Practice – Players must study the game and practice the different skills needed to reach a high level. This includes improving your controller skills and unlocking advanced abilities to customize your vehicle.
  • play with friends – Playing together with experienced teammates will help you get better results when playing ranked matches. This will give you an advantage when competing with other teams that don’t.
  • watch the game – The best way to improve in Rocket League is by watching the game and learning from the best. Pay attention to high-level teams and look for patterns and tactics that you can incorporate into your own game.
League of Legends World Championship – the demon king was cut down

In conclusion, there are 8 ranking levels and 8 different divisions in Rocket League. Each of these is differentiated by the level of skill required to overcome it. Practicing, playing with friends, and watching the game are some of the best ways to improve in Rocket League ranked levels.

  • Facebook
  • Twitter